Monday

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Last week I got one of my disposable cameras developed, I took more photos but only the ones from my trip to Brighton came out well (which made me sad because I thought had some awesome ones from Human League at Hop Farm) Last week I went on a canal holiday which was so relaxing , just what was needed! This week I’m just getting things done before I leave to New York for a few days on friday, this trip is my birthday present so I’m so excited! Then I go to Spain for some much needed sun, I’m loving summer at the moment and don’t want to go back to school!

2 Comments

Filed under Personal

2 responses to “Monday

  1. Disposable cameras make such lovely vintage-y photos. looks like you had a great time and I love your bag!

  2. hooray for disposables!! but that really, really sucks to hear about your hop farm ones. were they just really dark? i was so upset, the photo i took of arctic monkeys at don valley on my lomo didn’t come out at all 😦 eee, and i’m excited for you!! take a disposable or two with you there xxx

Leave a Reply

