Monday

Photobucket

Thinking of saving up for these two babies, I think they’d be so perfect for summer/ sixth form uniform. I didn’t realise it was possible to feel so excited and terrified at the same time but the fact I only have 6 six school weeks left at my current school and no definite places at other schools has given me that exact feeling. I have however completed all of my history controlled assessments, only two more french ones and I’m done! I also won two awards at dance yesterday, just thought you might want to know…

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Personal, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Monday

  1. Woo they’re both gorgeous!
    Lucky you get to finish school so soon. I have to wait until the end of the year aw :””(
    And well done in dancing ;D

  2. Love the first shirt with the cut out shoulders. So unique! Love that look.

    Collections & Shopbop Giveaway

Leave a Reply

