Friday

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketHere are a few recent self portrait shots. I can’t wait until the light gets better, then I can start to take more photos and add to my portfolio. I had a meeting with the head today, she practically told me a was stupid by taking photography for A Level, I told her that is not the case if you would like to take study photography later in life. The meeting didn’t go so well. Other than that I performed my piece for drama which went well. I’m in desperate need of a shopping trip as (and I don’t like how I can say this) I haven’t been all year, I’m on the hunt for a good pair of jeans.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal, Photography

Leave a Reply

